Junior High Pastor Job Opening

Beginning March 14, I am moving from the Eagle Brook Church, White Bear Lake, Student Pastor position for Ground Zero, our junior high ministry to becoming the Junior High Teaching Pastor, which oversees all of Ground Zero (currently at Spring Lake Park and White Bear Lake).

Because of this move, the position I am currently moving out of is open and applications are being received.

I’ve seen a lot of youth ministries. I’ve been around a lot of churches, both directly and indirectly, and I can honestly say I can’t even begin to dream up a better church (Eagle Brook) and youth ministry situation.

For those interested, click here.

Shoot me an email if you’d like to know more!

 

One thought on “Junior High Pastor Job Opening

Leave a Reply

